Webinar: Cardiovascular Disease & Heart Failure in Women

Webinar: Cardiovascular Disease & Heart Failure in Women

Δωρεάν Εγγραφή
CME & EBAC Credit

ACC’s Women in Cardiology International Work Group, ACC’s International Section & The Hellenic Society of Cardiology’s Women in Cardiology Group

7 Οκτωβρίου 2020
11 am EST
5 pm GMT+2
6 pm GMT+3

Προεδρείο:
Christina Chrysohoou, MD, PhD, FESC, Athens (Greece)
Biljana Parapid, MD, PhD, FESC, Belgrade (Serbia)
Athena Poppas, MD, FACC, Providence, RI (USA)

Μπορείτε να εγγραφείτε πατώντας εδώ



 



Agenda:

SCAD/MINOCA Case

Mirvat Alasnag, MB, BCh | Jeddah (KSA)


SCAD/MINOCA/TakoTsubo Talk

Malissa Wood, MD, FACC | Boston, MA (USA)


APO Case

Rachel Bond, MD, FACC | Phoenix, AZ (USA)


APO and CVD Risk Later in Life

Alexandra Frogoudaki, MD, PhD | Athens (Greece)


HFpEF in Perimenopausal Woman

Tatiana Kitsiou, MD, PhD | Athens (Greece)


Menopause and CVD Risk

Eugenia Gianos, MD, FACC | New York, NY (USA)